Snowboarding – It’s Superpipe Time Dudes

Okay, I might be alittle ahead of myself, but it’s almost that snowboarding time o’year (even tho I’ve never snowboarded, I’m stoked!)…never too early for a snowboarding illo…also, check out this interview with street-cred-megastar Shaun White, says about doing a gazillion interviews a day, “…it’s cool, but it’s also a lot of pressure, ‘cuz I don’t want to say something that makes me sound like an idiot and then have people think that all snowboarders are idiots. I don’t want to wreck what snowboarding is.” Snowboarding rocks! (Sports Illustration #49)

Leave a Reply

